Choice Medical Doctors Award Winners 2020

Four Medical Doctors/Students were receiving the prestigious prize, for best lectures 2020. The ceremony was held throughout Choice Foundation’s 10 years anniversary. The students that received this award were Dr Keivan Javanshiri, Med. Student Victoria Hogrell, Med. Student Lina Abdel Halim and Dr. Cechael Sebghati Sparrfelt.